IGNORED

Watford Game

CityFarAndWide

Hello People :)

First post I know but often a reader; Used to participate on BBC forums now and then; Anyhow...

I am a uni student down in Reading (Yeah the amount of crap I get is unbelievable) however I am season ticket holder just due to uni and stuff can only go based on last minute decisions. I am almost certain this wont help my situation but its worth a shot - I spent the best part of the day on trains down to and from the gate to get myself a Watford ticket only for me to get told that I "ineligible" for a ticket; No more than that for an explanation even after explaining that I had just travelled all the way down after ringing the ticket office and being informed I would only be able to get a ticket that way.

I am a desperate man so to speak, If there is anyone who has a spare ticket on the go due to any late pull outs and I would be more than happy to pay a little over price value plus a few drinks if you are a drinker. This is a genuine offer and for those who are curious why I am so desperate two of my flat mates down at uni are Watford fans and the amount of banter I can provide for the upcoming days is worth every penny :D

If anyone knows of any one or any method of help please could someone contact me before 4pm (5pm at the VERY latest) tomorrow. Contact can be made at luke_7458@hotmail.com

Thanks & COYR's!

If you don't get a response my advice would be to just turn up.

There's no way you won't get in the ground somewhere, even if it's the home end.

I know tickets are cheap but there will still be plenty of empty seats.

I've never failed to get into a game turning up without a ticket at a match like this, just ask around the pubs and outside the ground.

Good luck.

Surely the ticket office have screwed up... I was told I could collect my ticket from Watford so dont see why they made you travel to the ground?