IGNORED

Well I Went Home....

screech

...hit the bottle, calmed right down, had a laugh and a joke with the missus, woke up this morning with a clear head and then I remembered yesterday's match.......What a bunch of ###### chokers we have, with Captain Arsehole in charge.

Forget about promotion It aint going to happen, well not with that ###### in charge anyway, we have a manager and second in command who couldn't organise a kids 5-aside match let alone a multi-million pound professional outfit. His stubborness is beyond a (I tried to say a naughty word) take now, he played an unfit out of form striker, took off the only creative midfielder, left our only true winger on the bench who has scored 4 in 6 outings, played Tinman out on the wing who is possibly slower than Tommy Doc, took Hill off instead of that fool Butler who though he was in a wrestling match.

My god that was bloody awful, It was so bad I left with 15 minutes to go and I have never done that before, not even when Osman was in charge. What is the point of playing keep ball for 90mins when you can only muster up 5 shots at goal, and not one was clear cut, and all this against the mighty Oldham who had to sell a team before the season started, absoloute ######.

Resign now Wilson and take Barlow with you, there isn't another team in this division who have come anywhere near the funds you have had at your disposal, I would call on Steve L to sack you but that would cost this club more money and frankly you dont deserve it, If I was ###### at my job for 4 weeks I would be out on my ear, you sir have been poor for 4 years, go now and give Taylor Fawthrop and Tins a chance while we still have a chance.